Aadya Shri Nijalingeshwar Shikshan Sanstha

Sanjay Patil College of Pharmacy, Sankeshwar

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti - Ragging Committee :

Roles and Responsibilities

  • To receive and redress complaints from any member of the Institution (including students, research scholars, staff and hostel residents) alleging sexual harassment by another member(s) within or outside the Institution.
  • To conduct formal enquiry, investigate and take decisions on each complaint.
  • To recommend appropriate action to be taken, by the appropriate authority, in each instance.
  • To ensure that all information pertaining to complaints are registered and the proceedings and findings of any enquiries and/or investigations are kept strictly confidential.
Sr.No. Name of the Members Profession / Designation Position in the committee Contact No
01 Mrs. Prema S. Danole Principal Chair person 9448703570
02 Ms. Sushma G.Narsingshetti Senior Lecturer, Secretary Secretary 8792397649
03 Ms. Madhuri Kharade Lecturer Co-Ordinator 9168916905
04 Mr. Nijaling N. Gudagi Office Secretary Squad and Member 09480563357
05 Abhishek Shadakshari Hiremath II Yr Student Member 09606884549
06 Shadakshari Hiremath Parent Member  
07 Dipti Vijay Kamble II Yr Student Member 06360677430
08 Vijay Kamble Parent Member  
09 Laxmi Anil Parvat I Yr Student Member 09172533513
10 Anil Parvat Parent Member 08010626781
11 Ramesh sangappa Gejji I Yr Student Member 07210872442
12 Sangappa Gejji Parent Member 08605371023